15. October 2019.

Djelatnici

REDOVITI PROFESORI
Office
Phone
E-mail
prof. dr. sc. Saša Zelenika O-S14 (051) 651-538 sasa.zelenika@riteh.hr
prof. dr. sc. Srećko Valić O-812 (051) 651-134 svalic@medri.uniri.hr
IZVANREDNI PROFESORI
Office
Phone
E-mail
izv. prof. dr. sc. Marin Karuza O-118 (051) 584-611 mkaruza@nanori.uniri.hr
DOCENTI
Office
Phone
E-mail
doc. dr. sc. Duško Čakara O-811 (051) 584-555 dcakara@uniri.hr
doc. dr. sc. Ivana Jelovica-Badovinac O-115 (051) 584-607 ijelov@phy.uniri.hr
doc. dr. sc. Gabriela Ambrožić O-013 (051) 584-632 gabriela.ambrozic@phy.uniri.hr
doc. dr. sc. Aleš Omerzu O-112 (051) 584-634 aomerzu@phy.uniri.hr
doc. dr. sc. Robert Peter O-112 (051) 584-621 rpeter@phy.uniri.hr
doc. dr. sc. Iva Šarić O-118 (051) 584-638 iva.saric@phy.uniri.hr
doc. dr. sc. Ivna Kavre Piltaver O-118 (051) 584-618 ivna.kavre@uniri.hr
doc. dr. sc. Kristina Marković O-S15 (051) 651-535 kristina.markovic@riteh.hr
doc. dr. sc. Damir Klepac O-S15 (051) 651-187 damir.klepac@medri.uniri.hr
POSLIJEDOKTORANDI
Office
Phone
E-mail
dr. sc. Ervin Kamenar O-S17 (051) 584-766 ekamenar@riteh.hr
dr. sc. Maria Kolympadi Markovic O-013 (051) 584 643 maria.kolympadi@phy.uniri.hr
ASISTENTI
Office
Phone
E-mail
Petar Gljušćić O-S17 (051) 584-766 petar.gljuscic@riteh.hr
Marko Perčić O-S16 (051) 651-539 marko.percic@riteh.hr
Vedran Vujnović O-S16 (051) 584-767 vedran.vujnovic@phy.uniri.hr